Bobbanz - Admin Application //CLOSED//

BYOND Key: Bobban

Discord ID: Bobbanz1#6805

Usual IC Handle: Ruby Kanson/Ascalon/Pink Jackson

Experience with SS13:

I started playing SS13 back in the year of 2015, during which my English skills were practically non-existent.

If I remember correctly I used to play on Yogstation and TGstation a lot back then before I lost interest in the game for a couple of years until I eventually stumbled upon it again, this time with an actual ability to write in English.

I don’t exactly recall when I rejoined the world of SS13 but I do recall that I eventually stumbled upon FTL13 and stuck around for a while, occasionally playing whenever there was a test until the server closed down, after which I started focusing more on education until FTL13 announced the existence of NSV13.

I first joined NSV13 during the year of 2019 and was instantly hooked on its concept and gameplay, although struggling somewhat with the concept of roleplaying but eventually gaining a hang of it.

Fast-forward until now, a grand total of 3 years, and I’ve become part of the NSV13 Wiki Team, I have recently started trying to code for the server using the experience gained from trying to understand the code in order to maintain the Wiki.

Currently as of Today (2022-10-18)
I have a grand total of:
1213 Hours worth of Playtime.
1135 of those Hours were spent Alive.
The remaining 78 Hours were spent Dead or Observing.

Experience with Administration in SS13:
I have some knowledge regarding what the various tabs do, contain and what certain buttons do, however I have no experience in actually administrating.

In terms of experience with Administrators in SS13?

I have some experience with Admins, previously it has usually been because of having fucked up due to being too immature, usually followed by eating a ban which is evident by my permaban status on Paradise Station which was acquired a few weeks after starting to play the game.