Farson's Admin App (I've learned so much) - //STALE//

BYOND KEY: Dr. Farson
DISCORD ID: @4th Dimensional Cough#6299
USUAL IC HANDLE: Alexander Farson, Ainslie Glover, TOASTER
EXPERIENCE WITH SS13: I’ve been playing for quite a while now (3+ years). I’ve played on a fair share of different servers, starting with mostly HRP servers such as Aurorastation, and Baystation 12. During my starting out time, I had a rather steep learning curve, and I had to quickly adapt to the game. It was difficult, and it took many months. I then started playing on MRP servers and quickly found a love for the fast-paced action. I still play on a mix of HRP, and MRP servers, but I can’t stand LRP. I know I’ve had a rough time in SS13, but I’ve always tried to make the best of whatever situation.
EXPERIENCE WITH ADMINISTRATION IN SS13: I have some administration experience, having been a trial admin here previously. I was, however, kicked from the position due to an in-game issue that occurred. I was told that I was too dependant and too eager to press buttons, all of which was true at the time. The incident in question was due to my complete ignorance, and my inability to judge the situation. I made a huge mistake, and over time, I have come to realize where and how I went wrong. I’ve since spent time refining my skills in discipline, in hopes that one day I’d be able to rejoin the admin crew.
YOUR TIME-ZONE: Central Time (North America)
AVERAGE AMOUNT OF HOURS ACTIVE PER WEEK: I tend to play quite often on SS13, around 4-5 hours a week on various servers, but I’ve been playing increasingly more due to the summer.