Bamhalazam's Admin Application aka. the response to few admins - //DENIED//

BYOND KEY: Bamhalazam

DISCORD ID: bamhalazam #1477

USUAL IC HANDLE: Wanton Lampoon (moth), Emmanuel Hincken (human), W-A-N-T-O-N (synth)
EXPERIENCE WITH SS13:
Right off the bat, I would like to say that I joined in the ssethtide. The game seemed just the type of game to do what you can’t in real life, you want to build a goddamn new room? Sure! Want to go explore space? You can do it, abandoned ruins are there! Are you up for a engineering challenge? There it is! Naturally, I wanted to learn all of the things that I could do and was very receptive towards them, as we all know, a person who is interested learns a lot more about a topic than a person who is disinterested. I have been playing for basically every month, weekdays on and off, weekends sometimes too. I consider myself mildly to heavily seasoned on some codebases, although I am relatively new to codebases like Escalation, I have been playing on most of the basics such as Goon, Bee, CM, Aurora, Baystation and TG for quite some time now.

EXPERIENCE WITH ADMINISTRATION IN SS13:
Next to none, however when I was and still am coding, I messed about with admin commands and have gotten myself pretty familiar with them. That was the technical side and my experience with administration as a job. As per people, I think administrators are generally professional and I have had a nice experience with all of you, both players and administrators! I admit, I have had quite a few run-ins with admins bwoinking me for my mischievous behavior and experimenting with stuff that I shouldn’tve.

YOUR TIME-ZONE: GMT +3, Tallinn.

AVERAGE AMOUNT OF HOURS ACTIVE PER WEEK: About 24.

YOUR MOTIVATION: